Skip to primary navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Policies

Payment Policy

Class Reservations: A credit card deposit is necessary to hold a place in our classes. Payment in full will be charged 24 hours prior to start of class.

Special Certification Classes: 25% non-refundable deposit is required. Payment in full to be made 30 days prior to class start date.

Cancellations

A Full charge to your credit card will be made on our regular scheduled classes unless a 24 hour advance notice is received prior to start of class.

No refunds will be made for Special Certified Classes

Tax Exempt

For tax exempt eligibility, Florida Law requires that we receive a copy of your 501-3c non-profit status and a valid consumer’s certificate of exemption (Form DR-14) The DR-14 is a Florida Tax Exempt Certificate and can be obtained by filling out and submitting a DR-5 Form. All in or out of state/ country customers are responsible for having this certificate. Please click on the following link for instructions and DR-5 Form

Payment must be made with the organizations check and or credit cards to receive tax exemption. Personal credit cards, checks and cash is not acceptable for tax exemption.

Reservations

To make a reservation request or if you just have questions for us, please Call (305) 451 – 3018 or email us your requests to [email protected] & We will get back to you as soon as possible!

Forms

Florida Tax Exempt Form

Liability Release Form